Questions about Love of Learning? We would be happy to hear from you! Feel free to call or email us with the form below. One of our office staff members will get back to you as soon as they are able. If you are interested in setting up an appointment to observe a classroom, or have questions regarding the admissions process, please email our director Shelly Thompson at director@loveoflearningmontessori.org.

Staff Directory

Mrs. Brazeau: dbrazeau@loveoflearningmontessori.org

Mrs. Casalini: ccasalini@loveoflearningmontessori.org

Mr. Craig: icraig@loveoflearningmontessori.org

Mrs. D’Amico: mdamico@loveoflearningmontessori.org

Mrs. Giordano: dgiordano@loveoflearningmontessori.org

Mrs. Kim: skim@loveoflearningmontessori.org

Mrs. Thompson: cthompson@loveoflearningmontessori.org